header_image
I am making contact with you to thank you again for your prompt response to any request I make, regarding my house at Mitchelton. In this instance I refer to the most recent Fortnightly Statement, where the water charge was included (thanks to both you, and your staff, and of course Leanne, the tenant.) It is very much appreciated that I never have to follow up anything with you as it is always addressed promptly (even when you are so busy), with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I really wished I had changed property managers (to you of course) a long time ago!!!
I never have to follow up anything!, Pam Mcgahey
Metrocity were happy to work with me to overcome some of the usual hassle of exiting a rental, especially as I was moving interstate...
Always pleasant, no issues 🙂
Happy Tenant, Ben Inglis
Renting with Metrocity has been an awesome experience. Always so attentive and helpful with maintenance and communications.
The best, Rebecca A. Johnson
Thank You! The team that works for their customers. Katie went above and beyond my expectations to ensure my property was running smoothly and her communications from tenant to owner were exceptional. Always quick to action, and professional in all her dealings.
Above and beyond expectations, Jarred Thomlinson
Metrocity have been managing my investment property for the past couple of years and I couldn't recommend them enough. After having less than impressive agents in the past, Metrocity are a breath of fresh air. Their communication is of the highest and I am always kept well informed with my property. Keep up the good work team.
Nichole Meehan , Couldn't recommend them enough
I rented through Metrocity for just over two years. I found the team very responsive, friendly, and easy to deal with. I regularly dealt with Katie Grissell property manager and Meg Lundberg, Receptionist and both Katie and Meg were always professional, courteous and helpful. Cheers!
Courteous and helpful, Sym Novak
I have no hesitation in recommending Dion Tolley from Metrocity Reality. Negotiations proceeded smoothly with a buyer obtained within 24 hours of lodging the property for sale at our nominated price plus a thirty day settlement... brilliant! As we live interstate, we sought an agent with excellent knowledge of the local market, a high level of trust and good communication skills ... once again, all boxes were ticked. Dion even recommended a local solicitor who handled the settlement in a most professional manner. Thanks Dion!
Peter McIver, 20 October 2016, “Buyer found within 24 hours!”
Thank you to you and the team for all you have done during our tenancy & especially during the vacating process, we really appreciate how quickly everything was actioned.

Thanks again!

Lauren and Tyson, 19 October 2016, “Thank you Rentals!”
We recently purchased our property through Metrocity Realty in Annerley and the Experience was fantastic! We directly dealt with Dion Tolley; he was polite, great at communication, listened to our requirements and went above and beyond. We would recommend Dion with buying or selling real estate, his professionalism and willing to go the extra mile will get him far in this industry. Thank you Metrocity Realty
Creswell and Aikaterni, 8 June 2016, “Fantastic Experience”
Leigh-Anne is my property manager from Metrocity. She is the most professional and efficient manager I have worked with and would have no hesitation in recommending her.
J. De-Bank, 23 May 2016, “Professional and efficient!”
We purchased our Northgate property in Brisbane in 2002 through Metrocity Realty and have had the property management team look after our property since purchase. The service has been excellent, any issues are managed as soon as they are identified and we are informed, the communication is the best we have experienced, it is far better than our other property managers we use interstate. It would be good if you could manage our Victorian rentals!
Lance and Anita - VIC, 20 May 2016, “EXCELLENT SERVICE!”
I consider that I am most fortunate to have Katie Grissell as my property manager. Katie inherited some outstanding issues that were in another agent's 'too hard basket' for a period of time, but she resolved these promptly and professionally, (impressing both the tenant and myself). This exemplary service has continued. Nothing appears to be too difficult or too much trouble for Katie, and her e-mails are positive, enthusiastic and prompt. I thoroughly recommend Katie as a most competent property manager.
Pam McGahey, 16 May 2016, “Impressed and fortunate”
Even three weeks ago we did not know much about Metrocity, now I can confidently say that Metrocity is the best in the business. Thank you Metrocity for helping us in making our new home in West End. I worked with several agents during buying, selling and renting properties in Melbourne and Brisbane; Metrocity has been by far the best.

We are very much impressed by the high level of professionalism of Dion. He is young, energetic, great communicator, friendly, hard working, confident and understands his clients. His communication between us and the seller was so effective that the contract was signed in just three days of our first contact.

I will certainly look for Dion for my future buying or selling of any property and would recommend him to anyone buying or selling. Our experience with him is exceptional.

Azhar and Sabrina, 4 May 2016, “Metrocity is outstanding”
We're ecstatic with our purchase at Yeronga. Dion's level of professionalism and enthusiasm has made the sale process both exciting and comforting. We would recommend using Dion for buying or selling property any day of the week.
David and Min, 25 February 2016, “Happy Buyer!”
I have rented numerous rental properties over the years and hands down Metrocity has been by far the best experience. Thanks for all your hard work, you've made the whole rental thing so stress-free. I REALLY appreciate your excellent customer service!
R. Davidson, 1 October 2015, “Excellent Customer Service”
I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to all your professional service. We count ourselves very privileged to have you as our rental manager.
Y. Song, 4 March 2015, “Professional Service”
Thank you so much for the great job you did in selling our property at the Village, you are true professionals and made it easy for us with no worries or concerns. We do love the area and will definitely use you in the future should the opportunity arise.
P. Walshe, 24 September 2014, “True professionals”
We bought a unit off Ben in 2012, and have sold a house with Ben in 2014. I would recommend Ben to anyone buying or selling. He's keen, informed, energetic, communicative, flexible, listens to clients, and doesn't muck about with a drawn-out timeline. And he's very easy to get along with, whichever side of the real estate fence you're on.
M Burke & J Dower, 28 August 2014, “Great for buying and selling”
They're really good; I've really had nothing to do with my investment property.
G McCarthy - Elizabeth Bay, NSW, 19 April 2013, “Good experience”
Thank you to Ben and Metrocity for their help in the sale of property. I am very grateful.
S. Barnard, 1 August 2014, “Grateful for the sale”
They have taken us to a few inspections and were always on time and very accommodating.
Carolynn McManus - Boronia, VIC, 20 March 2014, “Reliable agent”
I just wanted to say Thank you to the team at Metrocity. We have received our bond and have settle in our new place, and it has been a pleasure dealing with your company.

Any minor issuers we had were always fixed and the girls in the office were very helpful and efficient. We hope our new agent is as good as you! All the best.

S. Le Roux - QLD, 22 January 2014, “Thank you”
Please pass on my thanks to the team at Metro City for the last 5 years work looking after my property, at all times your team have done a great job, acting in my best interests and always delivering a prompt service. Well done team!
T Gater - West Perth WA, 5 August 2013, “Thank you after 5 years”
Honest and excellent service. Able to view problems from the customer's perspectives. If you need a good quality room at an affordable price urgently, you know where to look now.
Honest and Excellent Service, Lee Wenhao
Thank you so much for all your hard work and excellent service you have provided us you gave us the piece of mind of handling our property for us.
Ultimate piece of mind, Sonia and Carlos Marrufo
The team at metrocity really helped me not only while renting with them but also almost a year after in providing me with a reference for my next property. I definitely recommend seeking your next property through them! Bethany and her team are fabulous.
Fabulous , Josh Ormond
Metro was a great real estate management, easy to get to hold of and always quick on any issues. Recommend going with Metro 100%.
Rebecca Brownlie, Recommend 100%
Myself and my partner are currently renting through Metrocity Realty and couldn't be happier about it. Recently we had an inspection in which we mentioned the unit had a few repair issues (dishwasher stopped working, bathroom basin tap had detached from sink and a few other minor things). Within a few days of the inspection, our agent Katie contacted to let us know that the owner would be in on the weekend to address these issues. After a weekend away we returned home to find the dishwasher had been replaced, the basin had a new tap fixture, and many other minor things had been attended to.
This is a stark comparison to my recent dealings with another agency in South Brisbane. I would go into detail, but lets just say it seriously pays to deal with a professional agency. Thanks
Couldn't be happier, Matthew Moulder
A token of our appreciation for your wonderful help during the period up to settlement of our flats. It's a pleasure doing business with you.

Our thanks also to management and staff at Metrocity Realty for your services over the years of our association.

Nick & Barbara Nicolaides, 20 October 2016, “A bottle of champaign to say Thank You!”
Hi Bethany, after your excellent result last week - letting me house at 11 Brook Street without a single day of vacancy and at the advertised price - I wanted to take a second to thank you.

You effective and thoroughly professional promotion of the property secured quality new tenants, while also respecting the existing tenants. Also important to me (and unfortunately becoming less common in the industry) was your team's attention to detail and to accurate paperwork.

R. Murphy, 13 July 2016, “EXCELLENT RESULT”
Metrocity is the third property manager I have had looking after my property and I have found them to be entirely satisfactory.
J.Ferguson, 6 June 2016, “Entirely Satisfied”
Metrocity Realty has managed my property for many years. They have kept me informed of relevant legal requirements that affect landlords in a timley manner. They have been careful as to the placement of an appropriate tenant. They have always collected, processed and paid the rent in professional manner. They have always been very helpful in finding tradespeople, handymen and gardeners as the need has arisen. My inquiries are dealt with in a prompt, friendly and courteous manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Metrocity Realty as your trust Property Manager.
Mike, 23 May 2016, “Trusted Property Managers”
Emmalyne is a very pleasant agent and a breath of fresh air in the real estate industry.
Damian, 16 May 2016, “Breath of fresh air”
From a buyer and even a sellers point of view we've heard the line thrown around in agents own blogs/blurbs a lot right - ``Honesty, integrity, trust etc etc``.. When in many cases nothing could be further from the truth and yes I am talking from experience. Well this time as a buyer I recently came across a truly legitimate contender to use those titles and his name is Dion Tolley. He was open, honest, up-front, hard working, patient, polite and good at negotiations. Not least of all during the settlement process he went the extra mile with me on aspects of the property that he didn't have to. Not only is he professionally good but from what I experienced a genuinely nice guy as well. So thank you Dion and I will be renting out the same property through Metrocity Realty thanks in most part to my pleasant purchasing experience through you. Keep up the great work and Metrocity are truly blessed to have you on board.
Andrew Callaghan, 12 May 2016, “Outstanding. No BS.”
Hello to the best Real Estate Agents in Australia!............from a delighted and very satisfied client......thank you for superlative work.......
Robyn, 14 March 2016, “Best Agents in Australia”
My experience with Metrocity Realty has been exceptional. I was dealing with Dion mainly and he was outstanding with his level of service when negotiating the purchase of the property on Gladstone Rd, Dutton Park. He kept me well informed at all stages of the purchase and made sure we had everything covered when transitioning to managing the property for us.

Metrocity have been great to do business with and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone to buy or sell.

Tariq and Gafurun, 26 February 2016, “Metrocity has been exceptional”
Second time we bought house from you again, very much appreciated for your service.

You are an agent with excellent negotiation skills and a real sensitivity to your clients' individual needs and situations,

Always Upbeat... Great communicator. Straight talker. Good listener. Hard worker. Professional. Confident.

Who consistently goes the extra mile to ensure a successful purchase or sale, choose Ben.

T. Pham, 7 January 2016, “Excellent Service”
The staff here have renewed my faith in Property Managers...Thank you for such amazing, professional and friendly service!!
K Bayles, 9 March 2015, “Friendly service”
My property was previously on the market with another agent and it did not sell. Metrocity Realty were able to match my property with a potential buyer from their database and sold it within a week for the right price. I would recommend calling Ben Jackson if you are looking at selling your property in the inner city market.
N. Morini, 30 September 2014, “Quick sale”
I don't think it could have gone any smoother much appreciative to you and your staff.

I will be sure to recommend you to any friends I have in Brisbane if they are ever in the market to buy or sell.

G. Walshe, 22 September 2014, “Smooth process”
Metrocity realty is a real pleasure to deal with. They are always prompt and never had to chase up for owner documents or anything for the last 5 years. Well communicated and always approachable even for small matters. I rented through there and rented my own place through there and both experience was and is positive ones.
R Oh, 19 August 2014, “Positive experience with Metrocity”
I've really enjoyed our interaction on my property over the years. To me, you come across as being significantly more professional than other real estate practitioners I've been involved with. Thanks again for all your help and support.
C. Hale - Rosanna, VIC, 16 July 2013, “Great interactions”
Metrocity Realty was a breath of fresh air, an efficient vibrant young team.
J Hogarth - West End, 30 April 2014, “Satisfied tenant”
I'd regard Metrocity Realty as a very good, all -round, efficient group of managers.
John Conley - Eltham, VIC, 24 January 2014, “Efficient property managers”
Metrocity Realty have managed my unit at St Lucia for some years, and I find them very helpful.
Ellen Irving - Burleigh Heads, QLD, 7 November 2013, “Helpful and happy”

Compare properties

For Sale
56/46 Boundary Street SOUTH BRISBANE
featured_icon
3
bedrooms
For Sale
For Sale
66 Kempsie Road UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT
featured_icon
3
bedrooms
For Sale
$500 per week
4 Grantham Street DUTTON PARK
featured_icon
3
bedrooms
$500 per week
$397,000+
6/21 Grantham Street DUTTON PARK
featured_icon
2
bedrooms
$397,000+
$450 per week
18 Brighton Road HIGHGATE HILL
featured_icon
3
bedrooms
$450 per week
$430 per week
172 Fairfield Road FAIRFIELD
featured_icon
3
bedrooms
$430 per week